Ontario Chapter Board of Directors


President 

Emil Prpic
City of Hamilton
Emil.Prpic@hamilton.ca

Vice- President

Peter Kryger
Niagara Region
peter.kryger@niagararegion.ca

Sec-Treasurer

vacant 

Past-President

Linda Churchill
Region of Waterloo
lchurchill@regionofwaterloo.ca

  International Rep

Art Mercer
Region of Halton
art.mercer@halton.ca

Bill Allison
Dillion Consulting
WAllison@dillon.ca
Nick Stocki
Moore Packaging 
nick.a.stocki@gmail.com
Merissa Bokla
Region of Peel
merissa.bokla@peelregion.ca
Michael Cant
GHD
Michael.cant@ghd.com
Larry Conrad
LGC Professional Services
lgc.conrad@gmail.com
Anne Hiscock
City of Toronto
ahiscoc@toronto.ca
Shannan McGarr
Comcormcgarr@comcor.com
Doug Robinson
Robinson Environmental
darobinson48@gmail.com
Das Soligo
Wellington County
dass@wellington.ca
Andrew Sprunt
Town of South Bruce
tsbppwmanager@bmts.com
  Isaac Van Ravenswaay

Region of Niagara
isaac.vanravenswaay@niagararegion.ca