SWANA ONTARIO CHAPTER 2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Linda Churchill
Environmental Engineer
Region of Waterloo
925 Erb Street W.
Waterloo, ON, N2J 3Z4
Phone: 519-883-5100×8421
lchurchill@regionofwaterloo.ca

SECRETARY – TREASURER
Al Dickens
Technical Analyst, Waste Operations
Regional Municipality of Peel
Waste Management Division
10 Peel Centre Drive
Brampton, ON, L6T 4B9
Phone: 905-791-7800×3441
adickens@peelregion.ca
VICE PRESIDENT & INTERNATIONAL DIRECTOR
Art Mercer
Supervisor of Landfill Operations
Region of Halton
1151 Bronte Road
Oakville, ON, L6M 3L1
Phone: 905-825-6000×8207
art.mercer@halton.ca                                                                                                     
OFFICE STAFF
Debbie Conrad
Executive Director
SWANA Ontario
P.O. Box 25057
Guelph, ON, N1G 4T4
Phone: 226-203-0906
office@swanaontario.org
 
 

 MUNICIPAL DIRECTORS

Craig Bartlett
Manager-Waste Management Operations
Region of Durham
605 Rosslland Rd. E.
P.O. Box 623
Whitby, ON, L1N 6A3
Phone: 905-668-7711 X3561
Craig.Bartlett@durham.ca
Larry Conrad
LGC Professional Services
Cell: 416-574-6914
lgc.conrad@gmail.com
Peter Kryger
Project Manager
Niagara Region
2201 St. David’s Rd; P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, ON, L2V 4T7
Phone: 905-685-4225 x3736
peter.kryger@niagararegion.ca
Emil Prpic
City of Hamilton
77 James St. N., Suite 400
Hamilton, ON, L8R 2K3
Phone: 905-546 2424 x
Emil.Prpic@hamilton.ca
Steve Munro
Operations Supervisor
Ottawa Valley Waste Recovery Centre
900 Woito Station Rd.
Pembroke, ON, K8A 6W5
Phone: 613-735-7537 X219
smunro@ovwrc.com 
Young Professional Representative
Merissa Bokla
Technical Analyst
Region of Peel
2255 Battleford Rd
Mississauga ON l5N 8P6
merissa.bokla@peelregion.ca
Anne Hiscock
Manager, Landfill Operations
City of Toronto (Green Lane Landfill)
38593 Third Line, R.R. 7,
St. Thomas, ON, N5P 3T2
Phone: 519-652-0909
ahiscoc@toronto.ca 

 CORPORATE DIRECTORS

Bill Allison
Partner
Dillon Consulting
Suite 200 – 51 Breithaupt Street
Kitchener, ON, N2H 5G5
Phone: 519-571-9833 X3125
WAllison@dillon.ca
Doug Robinson
Robinson Environmental
102 Market Lane
Leith, ON., N0H 1V0
Phone: 519-376-7447
darobinson48@gmail.com